Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Tim Gayda
Owner/Broker
DRE # 00705806
Timgayda@gmail.com
(805) 878-2772

 

 

Carl Tyler 
Broker Associate 
DRE # 01272017
Carl.cornerstone@yahoo.com
(805) 878-5549

 

 

Trisa TylerTrisa Tyler
REALTOR®
DRE # 01346344
Trisatyler@yahoo.com
(805) 878-5548

 

 

Liz Lemos
Broker Associate
DRE # 01369194
Liz@coastandland.com
(805) 459-5103

 



Joyce Deline
Broker Associate
DRE # 00864510
Jdeline@charter.net
(805) 441-2607

 

 

Ed Poppino
REALTOR®
DRE # 01705768
Ed@realestatecentralcoast.com
(805) 680-9996

 

 

Henry Webb
REALTOR®
DRE # 00837162
Hawebb3@gmail.com
(805) 440-3461

 

 

Joe Caradonna
Broker Associate
DRE # 01901372
Jcard40@yahoo.com
(805) 748-8277

 

 

Terri Alves
REALTOR®
DRE # 01297419
Terrialves@gmail.com
(805) 459-7441

 

 

Steve Skochko
Broker Associate 
DRE # PC332707
Srskochko@gmail.com
(805) 748-7879

 

 

James Outland
Broker Associate, Outland & Associates Real Estate
DRE # 01314390
James@outlandinc.com
(805) 748-2262

 

 

JoAnn Outland
Owner/Broker, Outland & Associates Real Estate
DRE # 00646902
Joann@outlandinc.com
(805) 441-5574

 

 

   Roberta Chavez
   REALTOR®
   DRE # 01460104
   Robertachavez@me.com
   (805) 878-9078

 

 

  Diana Pellerin
  Broker Associate, CRS GRI
  DRE # 00888222
  Pismoco@aol.com
  (805) 440-3640

 

 

  Barbie Clark
  REALTOR®
  DRE # 01886183
  Realestatebarbie@gmail.com
  (805) 305-8993

 

 


  Leonard Shultz 
  REALTOR®
  DRE # 01045393
  Leonard220@charter.net
  (805) 801-4146

 

Rich Pavlich
REALTOR®
DRE # 01805990
Rhpavlich@gmail.com
(805) 431-7082


 

Nick Skochko
REALTOR®
DRE # 01962789
Nickskochko@gmail.com
(559) 392-3063

 

 

Sylvia Lunsford
REALTOR®
DRE # 01232890
Sylvialunsford@gmail.com
(805) 748-5900

 

 

Janet Nevitt
REALTOR®
DRE # 01020016
Jan.nevitt@comcast.net
(805) 720-3244

 

 

Lisa Lyons
REALTOR®
DRE # 01764644
Lisalyons805@gmail.com
(805) 345-0726


 

Joanie James 
Broker Associate 
DRE # 00675848
Joaniesrealty@gmail.com
(805) 878-8833

 

 

Iris Schedler
Broker Associate
DRE # PC989889
Irisschedler@sbcglobal.net
(805) 886-6703
 

 

Shelley Wood 
REALTOR®
DRE # 01902079
Shelleywoodrealtor@gmail.com
(805) 550-7404

 

 

Raye Vega
REALTOR®
DRE # 01896555
Therayevega@gmail.com
(805) 602-7665

 

Scott Gliege
REALTOR®
DRE # 02063738
Scottgcornerstone@gmail.com
(805) 245-6070

 

 

Libby Brown
REALTOR®
DRE # 01486355
Libbybrown15@gmail.com
(805) 345-0010

 

 

Justin Witt
REALTOR®
DRE # 02003536
Jswitt@calpoly.edu
(805) 712-7430

 

Kailey Evans
REALTOR®
DRE # 02052843
Kaileyevansrealtor@gmail.com
(805) 835-5350

Contact Me







* fields are required

Other Offices:

CornerStone Mission Coast
125 E. Clark Ave.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 938-7681
Fax: (805) 934-9738
www.cornerstonemissioncoast.com


CornerStone Real Estate
559 Marsh St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 543-8500
Fax: (805) 545-7500
www.cornerstonerealestate.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu