Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

CornerStone Real Estate

2665 Shell Beach Rd., Suite J
Shell Beach, CA  93449
805-773-4130
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Agents

Tim Gayda
Owner/Broker
DRE # 00705806
Timgayda@gmail.com
(805) 878-2772

 

 

Carl Tyler 
Broker Associate 
DRE # 01272017
Carl.cornerstone@yahoo.com
(805) 878-5549

 

 

  Liz Lemos   
  Broker Associate
  DRE #01369194
  liz@lizlemos.com
(805)459-5103 


Joyce Deline
Broker Associate
DRE # 00864510
Jdeline@charter.net
(805) 441-2607

 

 

Ed Poppino
REALTOR®
DRE # 01705768
Ed@realestatecentralcoast.com
(805) 680-9996

 

 

Henry Webb
REALTOR®
DRE # 00837162
Hawebb3@gmail.com
(805) 440-3461

 

 

Joe Caradonna
Broker Associate
DRE # 01901372
Jcard40@yahoo.com
(805) 748-8277

 

 

Steve Skochko
Broker Associate 
DRE # PC332707
Srskochko@gmail.com
(805) 748-7879

 

 

James Outland
Broker Associate, Outland & Associates Real Estate
DRE # 01314390
James@outlandinc.com
(805) 748-2262

 

 

JoAnn Outland
Owner/Broker, Outland & Associates Real Estate
DRE # 00646902
Joann@outlandinc.com
(805) 441-5574

 

 

   Roberta Chavez
   REALTOR®
   DRE # 01460104
   Robertachavez@me.com
   (805) 878-9078

 

 

  Diana Pellerin
  Broker Associate, CRS GRI
  DRE # 00888222
  Pismoco@aol.com
  (805) 440-3640

 

 

  Barbie Clark
  REALTOR®
  DRE # 01886183
  Realestatebarbie@gmail.com
  (805) 305-8993

 


  Leonard Shultz 
  REALTOR®
  DRE # 01045393
  Leonard220@charter.net
  (805) 801-4146

 

Rich Pavlich
REALTOR®
DRE # 01805990
Rhpavlich@gmail.com
(805) 431-7082
 

 

 

Nick Skochko
REALTOR®
DRE # 01962789
Nickskochko@gmail.com
(559) 392-3063

 

 

Sylvia Lunsford
REALTOR®
DRE # 01232890
Sylvialunsford@gmail.com
(805) 748-5900

 

 

Janet Nevitt
REALTOR®
DRE # 01020016
Jan.nevitt@comcast.net
(805) 720-3244

 

 
Lisa Lyons
REALTOR®
DRE # 01764644
Lisalyons805@gmail.com
(805) 345-0726


 

Joanie James 
Broker Associate 
DRE # 00675848
Joaniesrealty@gmail.com
(805) 878-8833

 

 

Iris Schedler
Broker Associate
DRE # PC989889
Irisschedler@sbcglobal.net
                         (805) 886-6703
 

Shelley Wood 
REALTOR®
DRE # 01902079
Shelleywoodrealtor@gmail.com
(805) 550-7404

 

 

Raye Vega
REALTOR®
DRE # 01896555
Therayevega@gmail.com
(805) 602-7665

 

 

Scott Gliege
REALTOR®
DRE # 02063738
Scottgcornerstone@gmail.com
(805) 245-6070

 

 

 

Libby Brown
REALTOR®
DRE # 01486355
Libbybrown15@gmail.com
(805) 345-0010

 

 

 

Kailey Evans
REALTOR®
DRE # 02052843
Kaileyevansrealtor@gmail.com
(805) 835-5350

 

 

 

 

Silvia Rosas-Villegas
REALTOR®
DRE # 01797480
1realtyusa@gmail.com
(805) 680-2507
 

 


Gordon McKinley
REALTOR®
DRE # 02009267
Gordonrealtor7@gmail.com
(805) 441-4431
 

 

 

Jim Suovanen
Broker Associate
DRE # 01065191
Seekjim@hotmail.com
(805) 748-2122
A California real estate broker with over 35 years of full-time real estate sales experience.  You can trust Jim with all the details of your                                   transaction whether you are selling or buying!


CornerStone Real Estate
2665 Shell Beach Rd., Suite J
Shell Beach, CA  93449
Phone: (805) 773-4130
Fax: (805) 773-4159
Contact Us

Other Offices:

CornerStone Mission Coast
125 E. Clark Ave.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 938-7681
Fax: (805) 934-9738
www.cornerstonemissioncoast.com

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu