Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Tim Gayda
Owner/Broker
CalBRE # 00705806
Timgayda@gmail.com
(805) 878-2772

 

 

Carl Tyler 
Broker Associate 
CalBRE # 01272017
Carl.cornerstone@yahoo.com
(805) 878-5549

 

 

Trisa TylerTrisa Tyler
REALTOR®
CalBRE # 01346344
Trisatyler@yahoo.com
(805) 878-5548

 

 

Liz Lemos
Broker Associate
CalBRE # 01369194
Liz@coastandland.com
(805) 459-5103

 



Joyce Deline
Broker Associate
CalBRE # 00864510
Jdeline@charter.net
(805) 441-2607

 

 

Ed Poppino
REALTOR®
CalBRE # 01705768
Ed@realestatecentralcoast.com
(805) 680-9996

 

 

Henry Webb
REALTOR®
CalBRE # 00837162
Hawebb3@gmail.com
(805) 440-3461

 

 

Joe Caradonna
Broker Associate
CalBRE # 01901372
Jcard40@yahoo.com
(805) 748-8277

 

 

Terri Alves
REALTOR®
CalBRE # 01297419
Terrialves@gmail.com
(805) 459-7441

 

 

Steve Skochko
Broker Associate 
CalBRE # PC332707
Srskochko@gmail.com
(805) 748-7879

 

 

James Outland
Broker Associate, Outland & Associates Real Estate
CalBRE # 01314390
James@outlandinc.com
(805) 748-2262

 

 

JoAnn Outland
Owner/Broker, Outland & Associates Real Estate
CalBRE # 00646902
Joann@outlandinc.com
(805) 441-5574

 

 

   Roberta Chavez
   REALTOR®
   CalBRE # 01460104
   Robertachavez@me.com
   (805) 878-9078

 

 

  Diana Pellerin
  Broker Associate, CRS GRI
  CalBRE # 00888222
  Pismoco@aol.com
  (805) 440-3640

 

 

Cynthia LaPolla
Broker Associate, Mortgage Loan Officer
CalBRE # 00619746
Cdlapolla@gmail.com
(805) 459-3202

 

 

  Barbie Clark, REALTOR®

  BRE# 01886183

  (805) 305-8993

 

  DJ White, REALTOR®

  BRE # 01207313

  (805) 710-4038

 


  Leonard Schultz, REALTOR®
  BRE # 01045393

  (805) 801-4146

 

Rich Pavlich, REALTOR®

BRE # 01805990

(805) 431-7082


 

Janet Nevitt, REALTOR®

BRE # 01020016

(805) 720-3244

 

Lisa Lyons, REALTOR®

BRE # 01764644

(805) 345-0726
 

Joanie James, Broker Associate 

BRE# 00675848

(805) 878-8833

 

Iris Schedler, REALTOR®

BRE # PC989889

(805) 886-6703
 

 

Christine MillerREALTOR®

BRE# 01973031

(805) 310-3005

                      
 

  Nick Skochko 

  BRE# 01962789

  (559)-392-3063

 

 Shelley Wood 

BRE# 01902079

(805) 550-7404

 


Contact Me







* fields are required

Other Offices:

CornerStone Mission Coast
125 E. Clark Ave.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 938-7681
Fax: (805) 934-9738
www.cornerstonemissioncoast.com


CornerStone Real Estate
559 Marsh St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 543-8500
Fax: (805) 545-7500
www.cornerstonerealestate.com